|

Cricket

Captain of Cricket
Paul Watkins
Mobile : 9278-1066

Regardless of its international reputation, the Hong Kong Cricket Club did not, and could not, exist on Interports and Friendly matches alone. Competitive league cricket is the backbone of the Club's day-to-day existence.

HKCC currently runs three teams in the domestic Saturday League competition and three teams in the Sunday League. Additionally, the Club provides teams in all junior league competitions (Under 13 to Under 19) and the HKCA Women's League.

The Cricket season runs from late September through to early May and Club team net practices are held under lights every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evening starting from 6:30 p.m.. Ladies' team practices are held on Friday evenings.

HKCC also organises junior coaching programmes in association with Hong Kong Cricket Assocation throughout the year. For more details please click on The Gappers.

 

HAWK-EYE - The Worlds Leading Cricket Analysis Tool

In 2009, the Hong Kong Cricket Club invested in ‘Hawk-Eye’ for the very first time. Due to a regular rotation of the Coaching Staff and with a relative lack of knowledge surrounding Hawk-Eye, it had been massively underutilised.

UNTIL NOW

Hawk-Eye is back with a vengeance and with the help of our highly trained Coaching staff; the Hong Kong Cricket Club hold all the tools necessary to provide you with the most in-depth feedback you are likely to come across in your career!

Book in for your session today!

(Click for enlarge photo)

News / Events
HKCC Cricket Awards 2013/14 Season

For more News on Club Cricket, click on "The Pinkun"

Cricket Captains 2014-15 Season

Captain of Cricket
Head Cricket Coach
Premier League
Gap Ramblers
Nomads
Witherers
Optimists
Scorpions
Wanderers
Taverners (Convenor)
Ladies Cricket
Willow Wielders
Cavaliers
Junior Cricket

Paul Watkins
Simon Cook
Tim McMahon
David Varley
Andrew Norwood
Tim Whisker
David Jacquier
Charlie Bright
Travis Smithson
George Lamplough
Anita Miles
Ishitaa Gidwani
Alvina Tam
Gary Wines






 

pjwatkins@gmail.com
simoncook@hkcc.org
tim@datadial.com.au
david.varley@axa.com.hk
Andrew.Norwood2@anz.com
tim.whisker@citi.com
David.JACQUIER@ca-cib.com
brightcharlie100@googlemail.com
travissmithson@netvigator.com
george.lamplough@hfw.com.hk
anitamiles@gmail.com
ishi_gidwani95@hotmail.com
Alvina.tam@gmail.com
winesg@netvigator.com

 
 

 

Last updated : 15 July 2014 14:22